"The Ozark Mountain Daredevils"

Title: The Ozark Mountain Daredevils

(Commonly referred to as "The Quilt Album")

Year Recorded: 1973
Label: A&M Records
Producers: David Anderle and Glyn Johns
The Band:
* Buddy Brayfield - keyboards, oboe
* Steve Cash - harp, persission. vocals
* Randle Chowning - lead guitar, vocals
* John Dillon - guitar, fiddle, mandolin, mouthbow,vocals
* Michael "Supe" Granda - bass, vocals
* Larry Lee - drums, percussion, accoustic guitar, vocals
The Songs:
1.Country Girl
2. Spaceship Orion
3. If You Wanna Get To Heaven
4. Chicken Train
5. Colorado Song
6. Standing On The Rock
7. Road To Glory
8. Black Sky
9. Within Without
10. Beauty In The River

Return to Discography Page