Title: "Marooned" (Larry Lee Solo Album)

Year Recorded: 1982
Label: Columbia Records
Producer: John Ryan
The Band:
* Band Members not Listed
The Songs:
1. Waiting To Let Go
2. Don't Talk
3. Marooned
4. The Best Is Yet To Come
5. Number One Girl
6. Satisfaction Guaranteed (I Could Give You Love)
7. Only Seventeen
8. Hollywood
9. Just Another Girlfriend
10. Hang On

Return to Discography Page